Eva Adolphson

Försäkringsbolaget Alecta

eva.adolphson@alecta.se

 

Per Andelius

Andelius & Partner AB

per@andelius.com

 

Lars Andersson

PRI Pensionsgaranti 

lars.andersson@pripensionsgaranti.se

Per Andersson

Praktikertjänst AB

per.andersson@ptj.se

Sina Andersson

PRI Pensionsgaranti 

sina.andersson@pripensionsgaranti.se

Claes Bergwik

Max Matthiessen 

claes.bergwik@maxm.se

John Bjerker

john@bjerkerpartner.se

Charlotta Carlberg 

Folksam

charlotta.carlberg@folksam.se

 

Stefan Carlsson

SPP

stefan.carlsson@spp.se

Tomas Carlsson

Collectum AB

tomas.carlsson@collectum.se 

 

Magnus Dahlgren

Advokatfirma Dahlgren & Partners AB

magnus@dlaw.se

 

Björn Dannberg

Björn Dannberg Juridik & Pension AB

bjorn@dannbergjuridik.se

Mats Edler

SPP Konsult AB

mats.edler@spp.se

Hans Eklund

PRI Pensionsgaranti

hans.eklund@pripensionsgaranti.se

Emma Folin

Försäkringsbolaget Alecta

emma.folin@alecta.se

Eric Fredriksson

Folksam 

eric.fredriksson@folksam.se.

Gunnel Frykman

SPP

gunnel.frykman@spp.se

Hans Gidhagen

Svenskt Näringsliv

hans.gidhagen@svensktnaringsliv.se

Anna Gustring Boman

PWC

anna.gustring.boman@se.pwc.com

Helen Hallåker 

AMF

Helen.Hallaker@amf.se

Olov Hansson 

Svenskt Näringsliv 

olov.Hansson@svensktnaringsliv.se

Isabella Hugosson

Advokatfirma Dahlgren & Partners AB

isabella@dlaw.se

Anders Jeding

SPP

anders.jeding@spp.se

Mikael Kahn

mikael.kahn@se.ey.com

Catharina Lehto

Visuera Integration AB

catharina.lehto@visuera.com

Staffan Linnér

staffan@pensionhr.se

Anna Lyck

Svenstk Näringsliv Försäkringsinformation

anna.lyck@svensktnaringsliv.se

Fredrik Mandelin 

KPA Pension 

fredrik.mandelin@kpa.se

Tom Möller

PRI Pensionsgaranti

tom.moller@pripensionsgaranti.se

Anders Nilsson

KPA Pension

anders.nilsson@kpa.se

Björn Nilsson

Björn Nilsson Konsult AB

bjorn.c.nilsson@telia.com

Carl Johan Rundquist

SPP

carljohan.rundquist@spp.se

Cecilia Rönn

cecilia.ronn@telia.com

Lena Schelin

Allmänna Änke- och Pupillkassan

lena.schelin@ankepupillkassan.se

Kerstin Strand

KPA Pension

kerstin.strand@kpa.se

Renée Thungren Sjöstedt

KPA

renee.thungren-sjostedt@kpa.se

Dan Wallberg

PTK

dan.wallberg@ptk.se

Elisabeth Wass

Aditro

elisabeth.wass@heimdal.se

Per-Olof Westerlund

po.westerlund@outlook.com

Magnus Wicksell

magnus.wicksell@pppension.se